Deutschland / Germany

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei / your contact at Perlen Packaging

 

Regional Sales Director

Perlen Converting AG

Portrait Mr Tomasz Falkowski

Tel  +49 7631 803 167

Fax +49 7631 803 141

tomasz.falkowski@perlenpackaging.com

PLZ 0

 

Area Sales Manager

Perlen Converting AG

Portrait Mrs Eva Canal

Tel  +41 41 455 88 87

Fax +41 41 455 88 01

eva.canal@perlenpackaging.com

PLZ 5, 7, 8

 

Area Sales Manager

ac-Folien GmbH

Portrait Mrs Melanie Matt

Tel  +49 7631 803 129

Fax +49 7631 803 141

melanie.matt@perlenpackaging.com

PLZ 6

 

Customer Service

ac-Folien GmbH

Portrait Mrs Gisela Engel

Tel  +49 7631 803 136

Fax + 49 7631 803 112

gisela.engel@perlenpackaging.com

area with post code 0

 

Customer Service

ac-Folien GmbH

Portrait Mrs Michaela Mariko

Tel  +49 7631 803 128

Fax + 49 7631 803 112

michaela.mariko@perlenpackaging.com

area with post code 5, 7, 8

 

 

Customer Service

ac-Folien GmbH

Portrait Mrs Gisela Sutter

Tel  +49 7631 803 115
Fax +49 7631 803 112

gisela.sutter@perlenpackaging.com

area with post code 6

 

Customer Service
ac-Folien GmbH
Portrait Mrs Sandra Weigelt
Tel  +49 7631 803 168

Fax +49 7631 803 112

sandra.weigelt@perlenpackaging.com

area with post code 1, 2, 3, 4, 9

 

Customer Service

ac-Folien GmbH

Portrait Mrs Tamara Wilbat

Tel  +49 7631 803 118

Fax +49 7631 803 112

tamara.wilbat@perlenpackaging.com

 

 

Seite drucken Adressen drucken / Print address